CONTACT US

Distillery Address:

7330 Eastgate Road Unit 100,

Henderson, NV 89011

We are located approximately  15-20 minutes from the Strip. Please find MAP below.
WITH ANY QUESTION PLEASE CALL US!
Distillery Tour Time:
Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday: 3 PM
Saturday: 12 PM,  2 PM and 4 PM
 
Distillery Tasting Time:
Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday: 4 PM
Saturday: 1 PM, 3 PM and  5 PM
 

 

 

 

DISTILLERY GIFT STORE:

Special Holiday Hours:
Monday, December 23, open from 10 am - 6 pm
Tuesday, December 24, open from 10 am - 3 pm
Wednesday, December 25, Closed
Thursday, December 26, Closed
Friday, December 27, Open from 11 am - 6 pm
Saturday, December 28, Open from 12 am - 6 pm
Sunday, December 29, Closed
Monday, December 30 Open from 11 am - 6 pm
Tuesday, December 31, Open from 10 am - 5 pm
Wednesday, January 1, Closed
Thursday, January 2, Closed
 
The distillery will be CLOSED on Christmas Day December 25 and  December 26.
 

© 2008 - 2017 LAS VEGAS DISTILLERY, Henderson, Nevada, USA

.

DISTILLERY BARREL SALE

Fathers Day "FLYING BARRELS" Sale!

All barrels are uniquely trained to fly by George!:) 

​The 7, 10, 15 gallon small barrels are our first generation barrels in which we aged the first whiskeys in Nevada. Perfect for decoration or home brewing project.

 

We can brand the barrel with the distillery logo write your name on it and can be signed by the Distillery Team too. 

Please email george@lasvegasdistillery.com with your barrel questions!

USED 7 GALLON BARREL

$110.00Price

USED 10 GALLON BARREL

$120.00Price

USED 15 GALLON BARREL

$130.00Price

NEW 53 GALLON WHISKEY BARREL

$250.00Price