CONTACT US

Distillery Address:

7330 Eastgate Road Unit 100,

Henderson, NV 89011

We are located approximately  15-20 minutes from the Strip. Please find MAP below.
WITH ANY QUESTION PLEASE CALL US!
Distillery Tour Time:
Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday: 3 PM
Saturday: 12 PM,  2 PM and 4 PM
 
Distillery Tasting Time:
Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday: 4 PM
Saturday: 1 PM, 3 PM and  5 PM
 

 

 

 

DISTILLERY GIFT STORE:

Special Holiday Hours:
Monday, December 23, open from 10 am - 6 pm
Tuesday, December 24, open from 10 am - 3 pm
Wednesday, December 25, Closed
Thursday, December 26, Closed
Friday, December 27, Open from 11 am - 6 pm
Saturday, December 28, Open from 12 am - 6 pm
Sunday, December 29, Closed
Monday, December 30 Open from 11 am - 6 pm
Tuesday, December 31, Open from 10 am - 5 pm
Wednesday, January 1, Closed
Thursday, January 2, Closed
 
The distillery will be CLOSED on Christmas Day December 25 and  December 26.
 

© 2008 - 2017 LAS VEGAS DISTILLERY, Henderson, Nevada, USA

THE DISTILLERY GIFTS & SPIRITS STORE

OPEN: Tuesday -Friday: 10 AM - 5 PM, Saturday: 12 PM - 5 PM

CLOSED: Sunday and Monday

You can buy all our spirits, distillery merchandise and book your event, tour and tasting tickets in the Distillery Store. Also, Please call 702.629.7534 for any information, regarding sells and shipping.

Please note that we CAN NOT ship ALCOHOL. 

GIFT CERTIFICATE $ 25

$25.00Price