CONTACT US

Distillery Address:

7330 Eastgate Road Unit 100,

Henderson, NV 89011

We are located approximately  15-20 minutes from the Strip. Please find MAP below.
WITH ANY QUESTION PLEASE CALL US!
Distillery Tour Time:
Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday: 3 PM
Saturday: 12 PM,  2 PM and 4 PM
 
Distillery Tasting Time:
Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday: 4 PM
Saturday: 1 PM, 3 PM and  5 PM
 

 

 

 

DISTILLERY GIFT STORE:

Special Holiday Hours:
Monday, December 23, open from 10 am - 6 pm
Tuesday, December 24, open from 10 am - 3 pm
Wednesday, December 25, Closed
Thursday, December 26, Closed
Friday, December 27, Open from 11 am - 6 pm
Saturday, December 28, Open from 12 am - 6 pm
Sunday, December 29, Closed
Monday, December 30 Open from 11 am - 6 pm
Tuesday, December 31, Open from 10 am - 5 pm
Wednesday, January 1, Closed
Thursday, January 2, Closed
 
The distillery will be CLOSED on Christmas Day December 25 and  December 26.
 

© 2008 - 2017 LAS VEGAS DISTILLERY, Henderson, Nevada, USA

     PRIVATE BLIND TASTING & CHALLENGE

A 1 hour long blind tasting event with lots of fun!

You will taste diffrent spirits and/or whiskeys and you need to figure out what are you drinking.

Bring your friends and enjoy the experience! You will love it!

​Event minimum: 1o persons.

THE  SPIRITS CHALLENGE - Spirits Blind Tasting & Challenge Ticket: $25

​THE BIG WHISKEY CHALLENGE - Whiskey Blind Tasting & Challenge Ticket: $ 30

"Ladies Night Out!" Special: $20

"It's my Birthday!" Special: 10 % OFF

BACHELOR PARTY SPECIAL: 10% OFF

Please email george@lasvegasdistillery.com for

the time when you would like the event and other details.