CONTACT US

Distillery Address:

7330 Eastgate Road Unit 100,

Henderson, NV 89011

We are located approximately  15-20 minutes from the Strip. Please find MAP below.
WITH ANY QUESTION PLEASE CALL US!
Distillery Tour Time:
Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday: 3 PM
Saturday: 12 PM,  2 PM and 4 PM
 
Distillery Tasting Time:
Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday: 4 PM
Saturday: 1 PM, 3 PM and  5 PM
 

 

 

 

DISTILLERY GIFT STORE:

Special Holiday Hours:
Monday, December 23, open from 10 am - 6 pm
Tuesday, December 24, open from 10 am - 3 pm
Wednesday, December 25, Closed
Thursday, December 26, Closed
Friday, December 27, Open from 11 am - 6 pm
Saturday, December 28, Open from 12 am - 6 pm
Sunday, December 29, Closed
Monday, December 30 Open from 11 am - 6 pm
Tuesday, December 31, Open from 10 am - 5 pm
Wednesday, January 1, Closed
Thursday, January 2, Closed
 
The distillery will be CLOSED on Christmas Day December 25 and  December 26.
 

© 2008 - 2017 LAS VEGAS DISTILLERY, Henderson, Nevada, USA

The 2017 Mint 400 Las Vegas Distillery Moonshine Whiskey is bottled in a heavy glass bottle and wrapped in a custom Mad Media designed label, the limited edition batch of 500 bottles comes hand numbered by the distiller and carefully packaged in a wood box.  Only 100 of these instant collectors items will be available for purchase to the general public, as the remaining bottles will be gifted to each race team and sponsor of The Great American Off-Road Race.  
 

Mint 400 Exclusive Limited Edition 2017

$100.00Price
  • The 2017 Mint 400 Las Vegas Distillery Moonshine Whiskey reserved bottles can be picked up in the Distillery. We will keep your bottles for 2 years.

Gift Certificate

$50.00Price